This Page is under construction. (More to be added soon!)

The Original Diecast Model Hall of Fame

The Diecast Zone founded the Diecast Scale Model Hall of Fame in 1997 to recognize leaders and innovators in the hobby. Recipients of the award have included company founders who shaped the hobby by raising the standard for quality and authenticity as well as broadening the subject matter.


  • Jay Olins
  • Stewart Resnick
  • Jay Olins
  • Dick Browne
  • Herbert Nickerl